Posts By: Will

Thursday Jan. 14 2010 W.O.D

For Time: 20 Double Unders (60)singles15 20# 10′ WallBalls10 Knees/Elbows5 Front Squats 95# 6 Rounds

Wed Jan 13 2010 W.O.D

For Time: Run 1/4 mile 10 Pull ups 15 Push Press 20 Burpees 4 Rounds

Thursday Jan. 7 2010 W.O.D

For Time: 15 Pushpress 20 Mt. climbers 250 m Row x4 rounds Kelie 14:30 Jared 12:55 Kai 14:16 Scott 11:14Tim 10:37 Karin 14:17

Wed Jan 6 2010 W.O.D

A.M.R.A.PFor Time: 10 WallBalls10BoxJumps10K.B. Swings10 Knees to Elbows= 1 Round 20 min

Tuesday, Jan. 5 2010 W. O. D

For Time 7 Pullups7 Thrusters7 Tricep Dips7 Burpees 5 TimesKelie 14:00Jared 9:22John 10:04Eric 4 DnfJustin 9:27Keith 9:29

Monday Jan 4, 2010, W.O.D

For Time: 50-40-30-20-10 SquatPushupsBox JumpsTim 15:38Ryan 18:36Dan 21:42Paula 17:47Keith 20:24Kai 22:45Jami 15:01Scott 19:25Yanni 18:45

Thursday Dec. 31 W.O.D

12 days of ChrismasDo as many in 30 min 50 Pushups 26 O.H. Squats 100 Situps 20 Burpees Run Gym 8 x 2 min Planks 100 Double Unders (400 singles) 25 Box Jumps 50 Wall Balls 100 lunges 50 K.B. swings Row 500 M Jared 30 dnf kelie 27:59 Tim 26:33 Chad 28:12 Dan 25:45 more »

Tuesday Dec. 29 W.O.D

For Time: 30 Double Unders/(90 single)20 Box Jumps 30″15 K.B Swings 55#10 Knees to Elbows 5 RoundsRyan 19:36Dan 19:39

Monday Dec 28, W.O.D

For Time: 7 Body # Dead Lifts14 Pullups21 20# 8′ Wallballs 5 RoundsKelie 16:53rxCaiti 18:04rxScott 12:01Ryan 13:34rxTroja 14:48rxJp 15:09rxChad 15:20

Tuesday, Dec. 22 W. O. D

For Time: 7 Pull ups 14 Pushups 21 Parallette Jump Overs 5 Rounds Dan 6:06 1st muscle up Keith 7:22

Monday Dec 21, W.O.D

“Fight Gone Bad” 2nd Round 20 # 8′ Wall Balls Row 65# Push Press 20″ Jump Box 65# S.D.H.P Rest 5 Rounds Dan 420 > 519 Tim 463 > 502 Matt 461 > 582 Jared 383 > 552 Kelie 409 > 532 Yanni 487 > 577

Thursday Dec. 16 2009 W.O.D

A.M.R.A.P Row 250m K.B. swings Heavy Wall Balls Mt. Climbers 20 min. Team #A Jared Kai Shelby Paula Stephanie Total # 1185 Team # B Kellie Sandy Cathy Stephany Ryan Total # 1693 Jami 343 Chad 429 Yanni 375 Dan 389

Monday Dec 7, W.O.D

For Time: 40 Wallballs40 Box Jumps30 Wallballs30 Box Jumps20 Wallballs20 Box Jumps10 Wallballs10 Box Jumps Kelie:10:01Jared:7:15Tim:9:26Jp :11:14 Troja:11:12 Ryan:6:52 Scott: 7:41 Yanni: 7:31 Jackie: 10:12 P.S. Welcome Chad Our New Member Nice time: 11:11 “Cari”

Friday Dec. 4 W.O.D

For Time : Row 500m 15 Brupee 15 Knees to Elbows 3 Rounds Justin:13:47 Keith:13:24 Dan :15:00 Kelie:14:28 Kai:16:29 Scott:12:17 Ryan:12:58 Shawn:15:56 Jackie:18:40 Jimmy:21:06 Mike and Heather “Cari” For Time Mike11:01 Heather:10:40