Posts Categorized: WOD

Monday Dec 7, W.O.D

For Time: 40 Wallballs40 Box Jumps30 Wallballs30 Box Jumps20 Wallballs20 Box Jumps10 Wallballs10 Box Jumps Kelie:10:01Jared:7:15Tim:9:26Jp :11:14 Troja:11:12 Ryan:6:52 Scott: 7:41 Yanni: 7:31 Jackie: 10:12 P.S. Welcome Chad Our New Member Nice time: 11:11 “Cari”

Friday Dec. 4 W.O.D

For Time : Row 500m 15 Brupee 15 Knees to Elbows 3 Rounds Justin:13:47 Keith:13:24 Dan :15:00 Kelie:14:28 Kai:16:29 Scott:12:17 Ryan:12:58 Shawn:15:56 Jackie:18:40 Jimmy:21:06 Mike and Heather “Cari” For Time Mike11:01 Heather:10:40

Thursday Dec. 3 2009 W.O.D

For Time: 10 Push Press15 Pushups20 Squats 5 Rounds Justin 8:55Dan 10:02Matt 7:08Kelie 9:10Jared 7:46Jami 9:10Troja 12:53New Guy: Shawn “Cari” first day 10:13Jackie 8:43

Wed Nov 25 W.O.D

21-15-9 Dead liftsPushupsWallballsSitups For TimeTim 7:13Scott 5:26Dan 7:58Jared 6:58Jackie 8:47Kai 7:01Kelie 7:11Yanni 5:13

W-D-T TUES NOV 24TH

For Time: 5000m Row100 Burpees200 Pushups300 Wallballs 20# 10′400 Squats Two Teams Team #1= 6 men 18:54Team #2= 5 men 20:19

Tuesday, November 24 W.O.D

For Time:5Rounds of 10 Box Jumps10Pullups10 Sweepers10 S.D.H.P (K.B) Jared 9:35Kelie 11:00Dan 10:10Troja 9:12Jackie 11:20Jami 9:00Justin 9:17Kai 13:30Yanni 8:19

Sat Nov. 21 W.O.D

For Time: 20 S.D.H.P20 Box Jumps20 Push Press20 Burpees (no pushup)

Friday Nov. 20 W.O.D

For Time: Row 500M or Run 400 M5 Pushups10 Wall Balls15 Sqwats x 4 rounds Tim 12:20Troj 13:29

Thursday Nov. 19 2009 W.O.D

For Time: 25 Pull ups50 Push ups50 Sit ups50 Jump box25 Pull ups Yanne 9:25Dan 11:40Jared 10:52Kelie 13:15Jamie 7:52Keith 10:01

Wed Nov 18 W.O.D

FOR TIME: Run 4 Laps10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1ThrustersJumpboxDecline PushupRun 2 Laps Yanni:15:20Kelie:15:51Jared:15:25Justin:15:20Dan :17:52

Friday Nov. 13 W.O.D

For Time: 4 Rounds 500 M Row10 S.D. H.P15 KB Swings Scott: 14:44Ryan: 14:23 Kelie:15:18Dan :15:10 Justin:12:55Trojan:14:53

W-D-T TUES NOV 10TH

16:00 min for total reps Run 2 lapsRestBurpeesPushupsKB swings Team #1 Team # 21026 956 FINNISHERTabada Wall Sit

Tuesday, November 10 WOD

21-15-9Bodyweight DeadliftBurbees For Time Jackie 65# 805Justin 245# 4:55Ryan 225#: 6:20Tim 155# 6:40Jimmy 175# 11:45Dan 185# 11:29